About Us

Chemspire’s vision is to set the standard of excellence in our industry by delivering world-leading products and services to our customers. We operate our business based on the company’s core beliefs. The key to our growth and prosperity is a direct result of our exceptional team of managers and employees. Together we strive for excellence and ensure the success of our projects and deliverables.

Meet Our Team

Terry Mahon

President

tmahon@chemspireingredients.com

Dawn Mahon

Vice President

dmahon@s-mindustries.com

Brian Jones

Sales & technical business manager

bjones@chemspireingredients.com

Jennifer Nelson

sales & Project manager

jnelson@chemspireingredients.com

Stacy Morgan

operations manager

smorgan@chemspireingredients.com

Colleen Leusink

Customer Service Distribution specialist

cleusink@chemspireingredients.com

Jennifer Van Rensalier

Distribution Customer service representative

jvanrensalier@chemspireingredients.com

Bill Hill

Controller

bhill@chemspireingredients.com

 

Contact one of our dedicated team members for all of your supply, inventory and product development needs.

239 Myrtle Ave
Boonton , NJ 07005 USA

orders@chemspireingredients.com

(862)579-2700